Management

Udo M. Schulz

Udo M. Schulz
Owner / Board of directors 
Sales, human resoures and marketing
Mail

Thinking outside the box, developing, recognising today what will be required the day after tomorrow. We take responsibility ourselves, starting with our own decisions, and always try to develop the perfect solution for our customers with the available resources. This includes a lot of experience and a good dose of innovative spirit. But we are also appealing due to our sense of fairness and transparency. That is because we earn the trust of our customers with honesty and commitment and we make people take notice in our daily work with our flawless products. Our primary goal is to be an essential and absolutely reliable partner for our customers in the long term. 

 

Marco Schulz

Marco Schulz
Owner / Board of directors
Finance and ICT
Mail

When a company is successful on the market, it has a healthy basis. This is based first on long-sighted and realistic financial planning. It also requires an inventory of machines which are the state-of-the-art and extremely sleek and effective processes. Primarily, it is the employees who indentify with the company and form the basis of our success with their personal responsibility. We at Etimark are very proud to have brought these crucial factors to an extremely high level.

 

Sales Team

Udo M. Schulz

Udo M. Schulz 
Sales, human resources and marketing


since 01.04.1997
+41 81 750 34 34
um.schulz@etimark.ch


Hobbies:
Cars, football, skiing, hiking

Werner Meier

Werner Meier 
Sales manager

since 01.07.2010
+41 78 800 38 40
w.meier@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Ice hockey, hiking, literature

Antje Rheinberger

Antje Rheinberger 
Sales / Order processing

FlexoLid (Diecut lids/foils)
PLZ 3000-9999
Germany, Austria

since 01.08.1996
+41 81 750 34 22
a.rheinberger@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Reading, cooking, family

Wilhelm De Graaf

Wilhelm De Graaf 
Sales

since 01.07.2010
+31 6 538 900 97
w.degraaf@etimark.ch

Michael Rädler

Michael Rädler 
Sales / Order processing

FlexoLid (Diecut lids/foils)
Germany

since 01.06.2017
+49 160 716 77 66
m.raedler@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Hiking, skiing / tennis, music, travel, family

Uschy Kühne

Uschy Kühne 
Sales / Order processing

FlexoLabel
german

since 01.03.2002
+41 81 750 34 29
u.kuehne@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Fitness, skiing, travel

Smaragda Tsolakidis

Smaragda Tsolakidis 
Sales / Order processing

FlexoLid (Diecut lids/foils)
d/f/e

since 01.09.2010
+41 81 750 34 32
s.tsolakidis@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Photography

Madlen Fluri

Madlen Fluri
Sales / Order processing

FlexoLabels
FlexoLids
d/e

since 15.08.2011
+41 81 750 34 31
m.fluri@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
read an CEVI

Michaela Seeholzer

Michaela Seeholzer 
Sales / Order processing

FlexoLid (Diecut lids/foils)
d/e

since 01.07.2016
+41 81 750 34 24
m.seeholzer@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Fitness, music, dog training

Melanie Iseli

Melanie Iseli 
Sales / Order processing

FlexoLabels
FlexoLids
(Diecut lids/foils)
d/f/e

since 01.08.2018
+41 81 750 34 33
m.iseli@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
singing, movie, friends

Sales Team PAZ

Helen Eggenberger

Helen Eggenberger 
Sales / Order processing


Price labeling
PLZ 1000-9999

since 01.05.2012
+41 81 750 34 39
h.eggenberger@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Family, reading, handicraft

Samantha Hobi

Samantha Hobi 
Sales / Order processing


Price Labeling
PLZ 1000-9999

since 01.03.2014
+41 81 750 34 39
s.hobi@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Family, home & garden, handicraft

Pre-press

Peter Gamper

Peter Gamper 
Manager Pre-presse

since 01.03.2011
+41 81 750 34 34
p.gamper@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Trekking

 

Jeremias Tschirky

Jeremias Tschirky
Pre-press

since 29.04.2013
+41 81 750 34 51
j.tschirky@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Floorball, hockey fan (HCD), movies / books

Production

Hans Rohrer

Hans Rohrer
Label manager

since 01.06.2014
+41 81 750 34 28
h.rohrer@etimark.ch


Hobbies:
Family, hiking, skiing

Benjamin Allgaier

Benjamin Allgaier 
Printing manager

since 01.07.2014
+41 81 750 30 91
b.allgaier@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Handball, snowboarding, squash, motorcycling

Mike Besicke

Mike Besicke 
Konfection manager

since 01.10.2012
+41 81 750 30 94
m.besicke@etimark.ch

Department

IT

Purchasing

Admin/Finance

Shipping

Marco Schulz

Marco Schulz 
Finances & ICT

since 01.06.1991
+41 81 750 34 34
m.schulz@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Golf, travel

Andreas Knecht

Andreas Knecht 
Purchasing Manager
Q-Manager BRC

since 01.08.2002
+41 81 750 34 38
a.knecht@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Power hiking, cooking

Anita Sieber

Anita Sieber 
Management Assistant
Apprentice Specialist

since 01.08.2006
+41 81 750 34 34
a.sieber@etimark.ch

Hobbies:
Animals, dog psychology

Oswin Längle

Oswin Längle
Shipping manager

since 05.07.2010
+41 81 750 34 23
logistik@etimark.ch